EVENTS

Date: Saturday and Sunday
Time:  AM session                                        
5:30 AM to 7:30 AM, PST
7:30 AM to 9:30 AM, CST
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM, EST
Time:  PM session
5.00 PM to 7:00 PM, PST
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM, CST
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM, EST
 
 
First  1 hour - Dhamma talk
15 minutes - Rest
Last 45 minutes - Sitting Meditation

Thingyan / April 2021 Zoom Meditation Retreat 

Supervised by Mrauk Oo Sayadaw

April 9 to April 19, 2021

10 Days Retreat 

ABOUT US

The temple now serves as a sacred community worshipping area for all Buddhists

CONTACT INFO
SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2018 by Lilian and Vivian Chen